My closet is on consignment – Tales of a shopaholic

Hello I am Chai Bella Starks and I addicted to shopping! (smh)

I buy high-end, reasonable and low-end items; I buy what I like.  Here is the kicker, I do not use 3/4 of what I buy.

Check out my FaceBook Blog Page and connect with me: In addition read my blog

“My closet is on consignment – Tales of a shopaholic”.

https://www.facebook.com/RealTalkWithChaiBellaStarks?ref=bookmarks

Please check out my closet on Poshmark.com.  I will also accept reasonable and  realistic offers.

https://poshmark.com/closet/cbstarks_n_co    New listings daily

Always,

CBStarks & Co.

Leave a Reply

